Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
latest news

Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption

The Current Cabinet


  1. Hon. Dr Situmbeko Musokotwane; Minister of Finance – Liuwa MP – Western Province
  2. Hon. Ambrose Lufuma; Minister of Defence, Kabompo MP – North Western Province
  3. Hon. Jack Mwiimbu; Minister of Home Affairs, Monze Central MP, Southern Province
  4. Hon. Mulambo Haimbe; Minister of Justice, Lusaka Central, Lusaka Province
  5. Hon. Douglas Syakalima; Minister of Education, Chirundu MP, Lusaka Province
  6. Hon. Peter Chibwe Kapala; Minister of Energy, NOMINATED
  7. Hon. Stanley Kakubo; Minister of Foreign Affairs, Kapiri Mposhi MP, Central Province
  8. Hon. Mike Elton Mposha; Minister of Water Dev and Sanitation, Munali MP, Lusaka Province
  9. Hon. Sylvia T Masebo; Minister of Health, Chongwe MP, Lusaka Province
  10. Hon. Doreen Mwamba; Minister of Community Development, NOMINATED
  11. Hon. Felix Mutati; Minister of Science and Technology, NOMINATED
  12. Hon. Frank Tayali; Minister of Transport and Logistics, Ndola Central MP, Copperbelt
  13. Hon. Brenda Tambatamba; Minister of Labour and Social Security, Kasempa MP, North Western
  14. Hon. Elijah Muchima; Minister of Lands and Natural Resources, Ikeleng’i MP, North Western
  15. Hon. Charles Milupi; Minister Infrastructure, Housing and Urban Development, NOMINATED
  16. Hon. Chipoka Mulenga; Ministry of Commerce and Trade, Chingola MP, Copperbelt
  17. Hon. Gary Nkombo; Ministry of Local Government, Mazabuka Central MP, Southern Province
  18. Hon. Mtolo Phiri; Ministry of Agriculture, Chipata Central, Eastern Province
  19. Hon. Rodney Sikumba; Ministry of Tourism and Arts, Livingstone MP, Southern Province
  20. Hon. Elias Mubanga; Ministry of Small and Medium Enterprises, NOMINATED
  21. Hon. Paul Chanda Kabuswe; Ministry of Mines and Minerals, Chililabombwe MP, Copperbelt
  22. Hon. Chushi Kasanda; Ministry of Information and Media, Chisamba MP, Central Province
  23. Hon. Elvis Nkandu; Ministry of Youth and Sport, Kaputa MP, Northern Province
  24. Hon. Collins Nzovu; Ministry of Green Economy and Environment, Nangoma MP, Central Province
  25. Hon. Makozo Chikote; Ministry of Livestock and Fisheries, Luampa MP, Western Province


  1. LUSAKA – Hon. Sheal Shacholi Mulyata; Rufunsa MP, Lusaka Province
  2. COPPERBELT – Hon. Elisha Matambo; NOMINATED
  3. SOUTHERN – Hon. Cornelius Mweetwa; Choma Central MP, Southern Province
  4. EASTERN – Hon. Peter Phiri; Malambo MP, Eastern Province
  5. MUCHINGA – Hon. Henry Sikazwe; Senga Hill MP Northern Province
  6. LUAPULA – Hon. Derrick Chilundika; Nchanga MP, Copperbelt
  7. WESTERN – Hon. Kapelwa Mbangweta; Nkeyema MP, Western Province
  8. NORTHERN – Hon. Leonard Mbao; Mpulungu MP, Northern Province
  9. CENTRAL – Hon. Credo Nanjuwa; Mumbwa MP, Central Province
  10. NORTH-WESTERN – Hon. Robert Lihefu; Manyinga MP, North-Western Province

Leave a Reply